Flutes

Alycia Hugo, principal
(johnwillhugo@juno.com)

Barbara Braun
(barbara54@aol.com)

Ellie Swanson, piccolo
(ellie.swanson98@gmail.com )

Bassoons

Larry McKee, principal
(mckee23608@yahoo.com)

Heather Dobbins
(bassoon_ha@yahoo.com)

Trombones

Kevin Chiarizzio, principal
(kchiarizzio@liberty.edu)

**+Walker Pennock
(walkerpennock@yahoo.com)

Heidi Chiarizzio
(chiarizzio@hotmail.com)

Timpani

Mark Landry
(mlandry@libertybconline.org)

Piano

Tad Hardin
(tadhardin@gmail.com)

Violas

Amy Corbett, principal
(amykcorbett@gmail.com)

Ann Key
(key_a@lynchburg.edu)

Daniel Kepel-Young
(dmusicky@gmail.com)

Brooke Mahanes
(mahanesmusic@gmail.com)

Lisa Maroney
(joyousviola@gmail.com)

Rachel Purdue
(1Lillyofthevalley@gmail.com)

Basses

Robert Bowen, principal
(rbowenbass@aol.com)

Eric Hollandsworth
(eric@emh2.net)

Joe Bunts
(jbuntsjr@yahoo.com)

Oboes

Meredith McCree, principal
(mmccree@gmail.com)

Ann Hodge
(ann@hodgeproductsinc.com)

Heather Sumner
(hksumner2157@gmail.com)

Horns

Andrew Phillps, principal
(aphillips527@gmail.com)

John Glaeser
(johnshornstudio@gmail.com)

Kelly Hartless
(kellyhartless4@gmail.com)

Katie Glaeser
(lKglaeser@gmail.com)

Tuba

**Bill Folger
(bfolger967@aol.com)

Percussion

Bill Messerschmidt, principal
(messperc@aol.com)

First Violins

Concert Master: Dr. Yevgeniy Dovgalyuk

Christy Solomon
(celebrationstrings1@yahoo.com)

Laura Webb
(laurawebb@gmail.com)

Nancy Koes
(nancy.koes@gmail.com)

Reka Jobaggy
(rekajobbagy@gmail.com)

Jacob Gordan
(jsghomestead@yahoo.com)

Second Violins

+Andrea Albers, principal
(andreavalbers@yahoo.com)

David Hahn
(dmusichahn@gmail.com)

Rick LaRue
(rlarue4@gmail.com)

Angela Cage
(arcage@liberty.edu)

+Angie Hales
(dnahales@juno.com)

Laura Owens
(laurabella1owens@gmail.com)

**Norma Brandsburg
(nbrandsberg@gmail.com)

**Jean Raas
(jraas1@verizon.net)

Clarinets

Cassandra Hibbard, principal
(cassandrahibbard@yahoo.com)

Natalie Szabo
(nszabo1@mac.com)

Trumpets

**Bill Carroll, principal
(leadtrptbc@aol.com)

**Mike Straw
(strawtrumpet@gmail.com)

Trumpets

**Bill Carroll, principal
(leadtrptbc@aol.com)

**Mike Straw
(strawtrumpet@gmail.com)

Harp

Whitney Cairn
(whitneycairns.harp@gmail.com)

Harp

Whitney Cairn
(whitneycairns.harp@gmail.com)

Cello

Teresa Angell, principal
(tcrist.angell@gmail.com)

Jim Swain
(lynva2cell@comcast.net)

**Tom Saxton
(thomas.saxton@vdh.virginia.gov)
(tom.saxton74@gmail.com)

Augusta Arthur
(augustakevyn@gmail.com)

Elise Solomon
(elisedsolomon@icloud.com)
(elisedsolomon@yahoo.com)

** Denotes Charter Members
+ Denotes LSO Board Member Musician Representative